Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Alternative Rock/Grunge :: Mary Star Of The Sea
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  Mary Star Of The Sea
Title: Mary Star Of The Sea
Author: Zwan
Description: 29 track CD/DVD album from 2003 on Martha's Music.
Track listing
1. Lyric
2. Settle Down
3. Declarations Of Faith
4. Honestly
5. El Sol
6. Of A Broken Heart
7. Ride A Black Swan
8. Heartsong
9. Endless Summer
10. Baby Let's Rock
11. Yeah
12. Desire
13. Jesus I/Mary Star Of The Sea
14. Come With Me
15. My Life And Times (DVD)
16. Rivers We Can't Cross (DVD)
17. Mary Star Of The Sea (DVD)
18. Love Lies In Ruin (DVD)
19. For Your Love (DVD)
20. Down Down Down (DVD)
21. New Poetry (DVD)
22. WP (DVD)
23. Jesus I (DVD)
24. God's Gonna Set This World On Fire (DVD)
25. To Love You (DVD)
26. Consumed (DVD)
27. My Life And Times (DVD)
28. Danger Boy (DVD)
29. Spilled Milk (DVD)
Format: CD Album
Condition Item: EX
Condition Cover: Very Good+
Quantity: 2 item(s) available
Price: £1.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

All the classic alt rock bands of the last 20 years like Nirvana, Oasis, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, plus more obscure stuff on labels like Sub Pop, Sympathy For The Record Industry, Wichita, Domino. :: Zwan :: Mary Star Of The Sea :: Alternative Rock/Grunge :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare