Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Easy Listening :: 2 Originals Of Frank Sinatra (2LP)
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  2 Originals Of Frank Sinatra (2LP)
Title: 2 Originals Of Frank Sinatra (2LP)
Author: Frank Sinatra
Description: 24 tracks on 2 LPs from 1976 on Reprise. Gatefold sleeve. 1 inch by 2 inch surface tear on front cover and remains of a sticker. Light surface marks and a heavier line on side 4.

A1 Falling In Love With Love
A2 The Curse Of An Aching Heart
A3 Don't Cry Joe
A4 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
A5 Love Walked In
A6 Granada
B1 I Never Knew
B2 Don't Be That Way
B3 Moonlight On The Ganges
B4 It's A Wonderful World
B5 Have You Met Miss Jones?
B6 You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
C1 Ring-A-Ding Ding
C2 Let's Fall In Love
C3 Be Careful, It's My Heart
C4 A Foggy Day
C5 A Fine Romance
C6 In The Still Of The Night
D1 The Coffee Song
D2 When I Take My Sugar To Tea
D3 Let's Face The Music And Dance
D4 You'd Be So Easy To Love
D5 You And The Night And The Music
D6 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
Format: LP Album
Condition Item: Very Good+
Condition Cover: Good+
Quantity: 1 item(s) available
Price: £2.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

Online record and book shop, second hand records and rare books. Frank Sinatra :: 2 Originals Of Frank Sinatra (2LP) :: Easy Listening :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare