Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Punk Rock/New Wave/Hardcore/Grindcore :: Equal Vision Records Label Sampler
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  Equal Vision Records Label Sampler
Title: Equal Vision Records Label Sampler
Author: Various
Description: Unplayed 22 track modern punk CD album compilation from 2000 on Equalvision.

1 Saves The Day Shoulder To The Wheel
2 One King Down Gravity Wins Again
3 Stryder, The Eleven Eleven
4 Snapcase Energy Dome
5 Bane (2) Can We Start Again
6 Trial (5) Reflections
7 Converge My Unsaid Everything
8 Refused Sunflower Princess
9 Ten Yard Fight Hardcore Pride
10 H2O (7) I Know Why
11 Copper (2) Sissy
12 Saves The Day 10 Feet Tall
13 Hands Tied Signed Off
14 Another Victim Free Im Constraint
15 Prema (3) Graduation
16 Bane (2) Count Me Out
17 Man Will Surrender Final Stages Of Learning
18 Floorpunch Let It Ride
19 Project Kate The Way I Am
20 Serpico (3) Spy Vs Spy
21 Shift (6) Pinprick
22 One King Down Defiance
23 Converge Dead
24 108 (3) Woman
Format: CD Album
Condition Item: Very Good+
Condition Cover: Very Good+
Quantity: 2 item(s) available
Price: £1.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

We are old gits so this is where our misspent youth collecting dodgy old punk 7" singles now comes in handy. All the classic British bands, The Sex Pistols ( check out the live LPs), The Clash, Buzzcocks, Stiff Little Fingers ( with apologies to Irish one :: Various :: Equal Vision Records Label Sampler :: Punk Rock/New Wave/Hardcore/Grindcore :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare