Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Comedy :: Hedgehog Sandwich
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  Hedgehog Sandwich
Title: Hedgehog Sandwich
Author: Not The Nine O'Clock News
Description: 27 tracks on LP from 1981 on BBC Records. Remains of price sticker on rear.

A1 Loyal Apology
A2 News Summary
A3 Constable Savage
A4 Baronet Oswald Ernold Mosley
A5 University Challenge
A6 (I Like) Trucking
A7 Sir Robert Mark
A8 Hi-Fi Shop
A9 England My Leotard
A10 Divorce
A11 Political Obit
A12 The Main Points Again
A13 Bad Language
A14 Gift Shop
B1 Hedgehog Apology
B2 Supa Dupa
B3 Soccer Violence
B4 (Because I'm) Wet And Lonely (Barry Manilow Song)
B5 That's Lies
B6 Creed (The New Revised Version)
B7 I Believe (The Reagan Song)
B8 The Aide
B9 The Main Points Again
B10 Not The Parrot Sketch
B11 Open Marriage
B12 Lager
B13 And Finally...
Format: LP Album
Condition Item: EX
Condition Cover: Very Good+
Quantity: 3 item(s) available
Price: £2.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

Morecombe & Wise, Monty Python, Fawlty Towers, Goons, Tony Hancock, Billy Connolly .... we love you all! :: Not The Nine O'Clock News :: Hedgehog Sandwich :: Comedy :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare