Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Punk Rock/New Wave/Hardcore :: Anthology Of Releases: 2001-2003
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  Anthology Of Releases: 2001-2003
Title: Anthology Of Releases: 2001-2003
Author: Career Suicide
Description: 44 tracks on CD from 2004 on Deranged Records.

1 Quarantined
2 Sucker
3 Part And Parcel
4 While You're Ahead
5 Fall-Out
6 Hapless
7 Brought To The Brink
8 Out Of Hope, Out Of Rope And Out Of Time
9 Bend At The Crease
10 Stay Right Here
11 Jonzo's Leaking Radiation
12 Punitive Damages
13 Let It Go
14 Look The Other Way
15 Day By Day
16 You Call This A Life?
17 Catch Up
18 Ruin And Wreck
19 Who's Walking Who?
20 Another Sigh, Another Year
21 Moron
22 Closed Eyes
23 Affectations
24 Shut Up
25 Career Suicide
26 Urban Slobs
27 Stay Away
28 Social Circle
29 The Last Word
30 Like All The Rest
31 Square One
32 Bloodtype X
First Demo Cassette
33 Dicta-Flag
34 Shut Up
35 Metal Threat
36 Doom Ryder
37 Spleengenerate
38 That Other Song
39 Todd Killings
40 Leftover Bonus Crap
Second Demo Cassette
41 Closed Eyes
42 Too Much
43 Moron
44 Shut Up
Format: CD Album
Condition Item: Very Good+
Condition Cover: EX
Quantity: 1 item(s) available
Price: £4.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

We are old gits so this is where our misspent youth collecting dodgy old punk 7" singles now comes in handy. All the classic British bands, The Sex Pistols ( check out the live LPs), The Clash, Buzzcocks, Stiff Little Fingers ( with apologies to Irish one :: Career Suicide :: Anthology Of Releases: 2001-2003 :: Punk Rock/New Wave/Hardcore :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare