Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Hard Rock/Metal/Thrash :: A Vile Peace
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  A Vile Peace
Title: A Vile Peace
Author: Various
Description: 24 tracks on LP from 1987 on Peaceville. Worn through on top edge. No insert.

A1 –Axegrinder Where Evil Dwells
A2 –Decadence Within Crushing Of The Intellect
A3 –Feed Your Head ABC
A4 –Electro Hippies At The Edge
A5 –Electro Hippies Reject
A6 –Electro Hippies Escape
A7 –Electro Hippies Mega Armageddon Death (Pt.3)
A8 –Electro Hippies Mega Armageddon Death (Pt.2)
A9 –Bedlam (6) People Of The World
A10 –Chumbawamba Younger Moralists
A11 –Civilised Society? Treedoom (Dub)
A12 –Rest In Pain How The Mighty Have Fallen
B1 –Dark Crusade All Is So Still
B2 –Dark Crusade Silent Attack
B3 –Visions Of Change More Than Now
B4 –Atavistic Maelstrom
B5 –Insurrection Millions
B6 –Doom (2) Relief
B7 –Doom (2) Slave To Convention
B8 –Deviated Instinct Rock 'N Roll Conformity
B9 –Sore Throat Only The Dead See The End Of The War
B10 –Revulsion (2) Another Bloody War
B11 –Dawn Of Liberty Autonomia
B12 –Hellbastard Civilised?
Format: LP Album
Condition Item: Very Good+
Condition Cover: Very Good
Quantity: 1 item(s) available
Price: £15.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

Classic 7" singles by Iron Maiden, Saxon, Kiss, Pallas, Black Sabbath, Deep Purple and the Scorpions are always in stock and we have an interesting collection of collectable metal Cds by the likes of Fear Factory and Alexa. 12" singles whizz in and out al :: Various :: A Vile Peace :: Hard Rock/Metal/Thrash :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare