Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Pop :: 25th Anniversary (2x12")
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  25th Anniversary (2x12")
Title: 25th Anniversary (2x12")
Author: Brenda Lee
Description: 2x12" vinyl LPs in gatefold sleeve from 1981 on MCA.
A1 Dynamite 1:57
A2 One Teenager To Another 2:22
A3 One Step At The Time 2:10
A4 Here Comes That Feeling 2:10
A5 Lonely, Lonely, Lonely 2:15
A6 Sweet Nothin's 2:20
A7 I'm Sorry 2:40
A8 Dum Dum 2:27
A9 I Want To Be Wanted 3:00
A10 He's So Heavenly 2:10
B1 All Alone Am I 2:42
B2 Kansas City 2:35
B3 Emotions 2:47
B4 You're Used To Be 2:07
B5 The Waiting Game 2:00
B6 Sweet Impossible You 2:21
B7 Only You 2:50
B8 I'll Always Be In Love With You 2:27
B9 My Whole World Is Falling Down 1:52
B10 Break It To Me Gently 2:34
C1 All By Myself 2:35
C2 Losing You 2:23
C3 Coming On Strong 2:00
C4 Johnny One-Time 3:14
C5 Nobody Wins 2:57
C6 I Can See Clearly Now 2:47
C7 Sunday Sunrise 2:32
C8 Slippin' Away 2:28
C9 He's My Rock 2:20
C10 Takin' What I Can Get 2:53
D1 Rock On Baby 2:43
D2 Love Letters 2:00
D3 Bringing It Back 3:07
D4 At The Moonlight 3:26
D5 Do You Wanna Spend The Night 2:43
D6 Too Many Nights Alone 3:50
D7 Take My Back 3:50
D8 Tell Me What It's Like 2:57
D9 Memories For Sale 3:43
D10 Jambalaya 2:42
Format: LP Album
Condition Item: EX+
Condition Cover: EX+
Quantity: 1 item(s) available
Price: £2.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

We are not elitists so if you wish to purchase a Depeche Mode 7" or an album by Erasure, this is the section for you. Hundreds of deleted 7" singles (plus we have literally thousands of pop 7" singles at 25 pence each)are in stock and box sets by Marc Alm :: Brenda Lee :: 25th Anniversary (2x12") :: Pop :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare