Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Folk :: 25th Anniversary (2xCD)
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  25th Anniversary (2xCD)
Title: 25th Anniversary (2xCD)
Author: Wolf Tones
Description: 32 tracks on 2xCD albums on Celtic Collections.
Track Listing
1. Celtic Symphony
2. Merry Ploughboy
3. Women Of Ireland
4. Rock On Rockall
5. Foggy Dew
6. James Connolly
7. Man From Mullingar
8. Flow Liffey Waters
9. First Of May
10. Piper That Played Before Moses
11. Janie Mac I'm Nearly Forty
12. Give Me Your Hand
13. Boys Of The Old Brigade
14. Dingle Bay
15. Big Strong Man
16. Monsignor Horan

1. Boston Rose
2. Zoological Gardens
3. Broad Black Brimmer
4. Newgrange (Bru Na Boinne)
5. Treat Me Daughter Kindly
6. Come Out Ye Black And Tans
7. Slieve Na Mban
8. Far Away In Australia
9. Goodbye
10. Helicopter Song
11. An Dord Feinne (Oro Se Do Bheatha Abhaile)
12. Merman
13. Teddy Bear's Head
14. Banna Strand
15. Many Young Men Of Twenty
16. West's Awake
Format: CD Album
Condition Item: EX
Condition Cover: EX
Quantity: 1 item(s) available
Price: £7.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

Bruce Springsteen sings Pete Seeger and the press swoon. Why not listen to the originals at half the price? Fairport Convention, Bert Jansch, radical folk by the likes of Ewan MacColl, Peggy Seeger et al. Lots of Scottish folk as befits our position in t :: Wolf Tones :: 25th Anniversary (2xCD) :: Folk :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare