Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Pop :: 25 of the Best of Cliff Richard
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  25 of the Best of Cliff Richard
Title: 25 of the Best of Cliff Richard
Author: Cliff Richard
Description: 25 track CD album from 1997 on EMI.
Track Listing
1. Move It
2. High Class Baby
3. My Feet Hit the Ground
4. Livin' Lovin' Doll
5. Mean Streak
6. Never Mind
7. Apron Strings
8. Dynamite
9. Blue Suede Shoes
10. Twenty Flight Rock
11. Mean Woman Blues
12. Willie and the Hand Jive
13. Please Don't Tease
14. Nine Times out of Ten
15. 'D' in Love
16. Mumblin' Mosie
17. Gee Whizz It's You
18. What'd I Say
19. Got a Funny Feeling
20. Forty Days
21. Tough Enough
22. We Say Yeah
23. Do You Want to Dance
24. It'll Be Me
25. Dancing Shoes
Format: CD Album
Condition Item: EX
Condition Cover: EX
Quantity: 1 item(s) available
Price: £2.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

We are not elitists so if you wish to purchase a Depeche Mode 7" or an album by Erasure, this is the section for you. Hundreds of deleted 7" singles (plus we have literally thousands of pop 7" singles at 25 pence each)are in stock and box sets by Marc Alm :: Cliff Richard :: 25 of the Best of Cliff Richard :: Pop :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare