Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Blues :: Father of Chicago Blues
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  Father of Chicago Blues
Title: Father of Chicago Blues
Author: Muddy Waters
Description: 40 tracks on 2 x cd on Primo Collection.
Track Listing
1. I Can't Be Satisfied
2. I Feel Like Going Home
3. Train Fare Home Blues
4. Sittin' Here and Drinkin' (Whiskey Blues)
5. You're Gonna Miss Me
6. Stand Here Tremblin'
7. Muddy Jumps One
8. Screamin' and Cryin'
9. Rollin' and Tumblin', Pt. 1
10. Rollin' Stone
11. Louisiana Blues
12. Long Distance Call
13. Howling Wolf
14. Honey Bee
15. She Moves Me
16. They Call Me Muddy Waters
17. Still a Fool
18. All Night Long
19. Stuff You Gotta Watch
20. Standing Around Crying

1. My Life Is Ruined
2. She's All Right
3. Turn the Lamp Down Low (Baby Please Don't Go)
4. Loving Man
5. Mad Love (I Want You to Love Me)
6. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
7. She's So Pretty
8. I Just Want to Make Love to You
9. Ooh Wee
10. I'm Ready
11. I Don't Know Why
12. Smokestack Lightnin'
13. Oh! Yeh
14. I Want to Be Loved
15. I'm a Natural Born Lover
16. Young Fashioned Ways
17. I Got to Find My Baby
18. Trouble No More
19. Sugar Sweet
20. Mannish Boy
Format: CD Album
Condition Item: EX+
Condition Cover: EX+
Quantity: 1 item(s) available
Price: £4.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

A great selection of vinyl albums and out-of-print classics from Moody Waters, Big Bill Broonzy, Ella Fitzgerald, Ray Charles, the various Kings plus more modern stuff on CD. :: Muddy Waters :: Father of Chicago Blues :: Blues :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare