Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Indie/Lo Fi/BritPop/Shoegaze :: Free All Angels
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  Free All Angels
Title: Free All Angels
Author: Ash
Description: 13 track CD album from 2001. Plus enhanced CD ROM.
1 Walking Barefoot 4:13
2 Shining Light 5:09
3 Burn Baby Burn 3:29
4 Candy 4:51
5 Cherry Bomb 3:16
6 Submission 3:32
7 Someday 4:31
8 Pacific Palisades 1:57
9 Shark 3:18
10 Sometimes 4:04
11 Nicole 3:27
12 There's A Star 4:19
13 World Domination 2:27
14 So The Story Goes 2:55
Bonus DVD Tracks
1 World Domination Documentary
2 13th Floor (Audio Track With Annimation)
3 Coasting (Audio Track With Annimation)
4 So The Story Goes (Audio Track With Annimation)
5 Burn Baby Burn (Video)
6 Sometimes (Video)
7 Candy (Video)
8 There's A Star (Video)
9 Burn Baby Burn (Live From Tokyo Blitz Film)
10 Kung Fu (Live From Tokyo Blitz Film)
Format: CD Album
Condition Item: EX
Condition Cover: EX
Quantity: 2 item(s) available
Price: £2.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

Sowwy To Embawwas You but we are specialists in Indie in all its guises from the jingly jangly sounds of C86 bands like The Razorcuts and Thwe Sea Urchins to the 21st century sounds of Forward Russia and the Go Team. Check out the variety of rare and dele :: Ash :: Free All Angels :: Indie/Lo Fi/BritPop/Shoegaze :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare